stilllong.blogg.se

Tab order hide objects adobe captivate 8
Tab order hide objects adobe captivate 8






tab order hide objects adobe captivate 8

Tab order hide objects adobe captivate 8 software#

Now I know that sounds a little bit confusing when I say create software tutorials in a different way to traditional screen capture programs. Anyway, enough about my credentials - back to Captivate history - RoboDemo quickly became rebranded as Captivate and from that point has become an extremely useful program that allows, amongst other things, software training in a different way to similar screen capture programs such as Camtasia. Since then, VTC have released a new WaveLab 6 course I authored and, hopefully, a soon to be released WaveLab 7 course now that it's just got released, in fact yesterday at the time of authoring this training tutorial. In fact, the WaveLab course was picked up by Steinberg's distributor at that time and, as far as I know, still lives on the product range from the company that bought it. Now, just going back a little, in this first RoboDemo incarnation I first wet my feet in the pool of software training and as a freelance software author I produced a couple of training courses on Celemony's Melodyne and Steinberg's WaveLab. In fact, it was originally called RoboDemo when the program was bought from a small company called EHelp and Adobe, from there, saw its potential and took it from strength to strength until what you see in front of you now, Captivate 5. Captivate is a more esoteric program in many ways, but it's a program that, excuse the pun, captivated me around six, maybe seven years ago in its original Macromedia incarnation when called RoboDemo.

tab order hide objects adobe captivate 8

Now I say this because it's not one of Adobe's high profile programs like Photoshop or Illustrator or Flash. I imagine if you're here watching with fevered anticipation what will subsequently roll out in this comprehensive course, then you'll know at least a little about Captivate. Hello, and welcome to this VTC course on Adobe's Captivate 5.








Tab order hide objects adobe captivate 8