stilllong.blogg.se

Mac shell shocked my brother
Mac shell shocked my brother









mac shell shocked my brother
  1. #Mac shell shocked my brother how to#
  2. #Mac shell shocked my brother code#

#Mac shell shocked my brother code#

Get the embed code Mac - Shell Shocked Album Lyrics1.Callin Me2.Callin' Me at the Gets8.Money Gets It9.Murda, Murda, Kill, Kill10.Shell Shocked11.Shell Shocked (Outro)12.Soldier Party13.Tank Dogs14.The Game15.We Dont Love Em16.WoooMac Lyrics provided by (you're my brother, you're my brother) Cause we shared the same blood. (you're my brother) The one who wouldn't change on a nigga. Chorus: It's my nigga, my nerve, my one love. And I loved you like you was a part of me. Were they at boo, say you, you tryin' to do something too? When a nigga shot dice and all the teachers did drugs. Me and my niggas wanna see how y'all hoes do that I'm a soldier, you probly knew that, so were your crew at So uhh, if this is goin' down, it's gotta happen tonightĪnd baby doll, don't fight (don't fight) it's kinda tight I gets my shine on diamond studded pussy decorĪnd rhyme bitch ass line go fuck a storm door He think he gettin nasty, he gon' be assed out Instead my head I'm goin' solo for dough though and jackin' ends This nigga told me to bring my girls, but I ain't got no friends I play the game boy, low-down and dirty, you heard me This experiment, I wanna see how loud you can scream Just a flash of my? c-nose? and your ready to get bent I ain't trippin', fuck I trick on the sleek Would you like some dom perignon, while I'm smokin' my? cong?Ĭus I'm thinkin' of takin' the pussy home baby It was almost entirely produced by Beats By the Pound. The album sold over 400,000 copies in the United States. Mac chose to focus his efforts in a more mainstream direction. Known for my smooth way for askin' you bitches over Shell Shocked is the second studio album by American rapper Mac, released on Jon No Limit Records in the United States.

#Mac shell shocked my brother how to#

My fuck spot, ask them hoes in augusta how to serve rock (ha ha ha) I'm a virgo don't pass me, they say I'm nasty Tell ya moms' to watch your son, tell your man tonight that you can't Tryin' to turn tha page, before I put you in this gimp cage So you saw me on stage, girl you in a rage Make sure you bring a extra gimp for my lil' brother, it's goin' downĬus you been talkin' you bout it on that phone, you heard me I got my camouflaged drawz, and my rubbers

mac shell shocked my brother

When you finished with me, my nigga forty got winnersīig swolls, he fresh off parole, he like 'emm slim with goldīig herb he like thick with a mini-skirts We some g's and we like to get pleased, with no beginners My first question, is were dem gimps at, ain't no secret Soon as we touch down in your town, peep it I like 'emm black brown and creole, you know my stee lo Now I'm gon' be in room 7-3-0 cus I'm a leo I hope you got your girls cus I got my dawgs with me (4x) I hope your all 'bout it, don't be playin' no games











Mac shell shocked my brother